Klaus Wittibschlager

Leitung Finanzmanagement

wittibschlager@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Michaela Benezeder

Finanzmanagement

benezeder@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Sabine Binder

Finanzmanagement

binder@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Verena Köplinger

Finanzmanagement

koeplinger@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Anja Leisch

Finanzmanagement

leisch@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Simone Mayringer, BSc, MSc

Finanzmanagement

mayringer@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Günter Oberndorfer

Finanzmanagement

oberndorfer@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Martin Plank

Finanzmanagement

plank@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Helmut Praml

Finanzmanagement

praml@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Doris Salzmann

Finanzmanagement

salzmann@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Ing. Patrick Stütz

Finanzmanagement

stuetz@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Brigitta Templ, BA

Finanzmanagement

templ@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Petra Teplan

Finanzmanagement

teplan@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0