Klaus Wittibschlager

Leitung Finanzmanagement

wittibschlager@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Michaela Benezeder

Finanzmanagement

benezeder@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Sabine Binder

Finanzmanagement

binder@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Franziska Breinhölder, MA

Finanzmanagement

breinhoelder@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Verena Köplinger

Finanzmanagement

koeplinger@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Günter Oberndorfer

Finanzmanagement

oberndorfer@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Martin Plank

Finanzmanagement

plank@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Helmut Praml

Finanzmanagement

praml@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Doris Salzmann

Finanzmanagement

salzmann@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Ing. Patrick Stütz

Kamerale Services

stuetz@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Andrea Wirtl

Finanzmanagement

wirtl@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0