Thorsten Stollberger

Leitung ZR Services

stollberger@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Gerhard Anzengruber

ZR Services

anzengruber@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Alexander Arambasic

ZR Services

arambasic@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Thomas Basler

ZR Services

basler@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Ing. Ekin Karakurt

ZR Services

karakurt@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Marion Krieger

ZR Services

m.krieger@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Jutta Schmolmüller

ZR Services

schmolmueller@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0

Julia Seeleitner, BA

ZR Services

seeleitner@gemdat.at
+43 (732) 36993-0